Market Reports

All regular sales at the MLC are covered by reporters from the National Livestock Reporting Service. This week's sale reports are on the following links.

Market reports will normally be uploaded by 4.00pm on the day of sale.

Date Description Filesize Sort descending
06/04/2012 Presale cattle yardings for Tuesday 10th April 3.23 KB
02/04/2012 Presale sheep yardings for Tuesday 3rd April 3.25 KB
24/10/2011 Presale cattle nominations for Monday 24th October 4.81 KB
02/05/2011 Presale cattle yardings 5.98 KB
09/05/2011 Presale sheep yardings for Tuesday 10th May 6.04 KB
02/05/2011 Presale sheep yardings for Tuesday 3rd May 6.05 KB
04/03/2013 Presale sheep nominations for Tuesday 5th March 6.12 KB
25/01/2013 Presale cattle nominations for Tuesday 29th January 6.15 KB
08/02/2013 Presale cattle nominations for Monday 11th February 6.15 KB
11/02/2013 Presale Sheep Nominations for Tuesday 12th February 6.17 KB
06/06/2011 Presale sheep yardings for Tuesday 7th June 6.18 KB
03/01/2012 Presale cattle yardings for Tuesday 3rd January 6.20 KB
06/03/2012 Presale sheep yardings for Tuesday 6th March 6.20 KB
25/10/2011 Presale sheep yardings for Tuesday 25th October 6.21 KB
06/01/2012 Presale cattle yardings for Monday 9th January 6.21 KB
30/05/2011 Presale sheep yardings for Tuesday 31st May 6.21 KB
09/09/2011 Presale cattle yardings for Monday 12th September 6.21 KB
23/09/2011 Presale cattle yardings for Monday 26th September 6.21 KB
06/03/2012 Presale cattle yardings for Tuesday 6th March 6.21 KB
20/11/2011 Presale cattle yardings for Monday 21st November 6.21 KB